Login |  Register |  help
Bruins Sports
Here is a list of our 20 win wrestlers.  Those 20 wins came before league in each season.  If you know of a wrestler that has been left off please contact us with the name, season, and number of wins. 

2009-2010 Season
Manuel Hernandez 37 wins
Daminiq Howse 27 wins
Eddy Avila 23 wins
JT Goodwin 30 wins

2008-2009 Season
JT Goodwin  38 wins
Brittany Lucero 30 wins

2007-2008 Seaon
Nelson Louie 25 Wins

2006-2007 Season
Robert Ceniceros Jr.   21 wins

2005-2006 Season
Paul Kellum      26 wins

This page was created in 0.1563 seconds on server 132